Beth Israsel Deaconess Hospital - Plymouth

          

Decrease (-) Restore Default Increase (+)
Print This Page        Email This Page
Find A Doctor

Contact Philanthropy

 

Office Location
291 Sandwich Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-830-2420

Mailing Address
275 Sandwich Street
Plymouth, MA 02360

Sara Matthews
Philanthropy Assistant
508-830-2420
smatthews@bidplymouth.org

Cindy Outhouse
Vice President for Philanthropy
508-830-2423
couthouse@bidplymouth.org

Patti Ryan
Corporate Gifts & Community Relations Officer
508-830-2465
pryan@bidplymouth.org

Edith Millard
Director of Major Gifts and Special Campaigns
508-830-2095
emillard@bidplymouth.org

Susan Withington
Special Events Assistant
508-830-2447
swithington@bidplymouth.org

Carole Tierney
Database Assistant
508-830-2420
ctierney@bidplymouth.org

Ask a question or send a message via the web

 

BID-Plymouth
275 Sandwich Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 746-2000

Map It